Staff changes

A reduction in funding this year following the end of our two large DfT-funded programmes means that Carplus Bikeplus has had to contract in size. We are very sad to be losing our Communications Manager, Beate Kubitz in the process.

There are also other staff changes as Kate Gifford, Director (Carplus) is now on maternity leave, as is Susan Jeynes, Car Club Programme Manager (Scotland), and Anna Morgan, Membership and Events Coordinator has also left for a new role at the University of Leeds. They will not be replaced for the foreseeable future.

If you need to contact the office, in the first instance please email info@carplus.org.uk

The team at Carplus Bikeplus:

Alistair Kirkbride, Executive Director, Alistair@carplus.org.uk
Philip Igoe, Finance Manager, Philip@carplus.org.uk
Antonia Roberts, Director (Bikeplus), Antonia@bikeplus.org.uk
Chris Slade, Project Manager, Chris@carplus.org.uk
Morag Haddow, Car Club Programme Manager (Scotland), morag@carplus.org.uk
Allie Page, Car Club Development Officer (Scotland), allie@carplus.org.uk

Key achievements

 

Media information

 

How to become a member

 

Accreditation for car club operators

 

Meet the team

 

How to find us

 

Contact the team